tutaph.blogg.se

Sims 3 community lot
Sims 3 community lot











Is it really possible to bulldoze buildings that break the game and then not replace them? I'm prepared to eat humble pie here I would just like to play the game. I really have tried to look this up, but I've come up with nothing. I see no way of designating lots as office buildings, nor placing any of them. How do I get my Sims employed? What the hell am I missing? The only community lot is a park, and then a bunch of houses I can place into residential lots.Īs an example, I learned that you can go to the "Office Building" rabbit hole to get some jobs, but there aren't any. The computers and newspapers are not offering me any jobs at all, and there aren't any "rabbit holes" (which I learned about trying to research the problem) that I'm able to plop down into empty lots.

sims 3 community lot

The first thing I did was get rid of all the crap that comes with a new neighborhood, leaving nothing but empty lots. I just downloaded the Sims 3 from Steam (yes, i know I'm late to the party).













Sims 3 community lot